620 Main St. Kerrville, TX 78028

Call us today: (830) 257-8266

Can't find what you want? Visit our sister site.

Apply Online Today PayNow-PortalPay

National Car Sales sells and services the Kerrville and Texas Hill Country area with quality pre owned cars since opening in 1983. With quality used cars from Buick, Chevrolet, Dodge, Ford, Kia, Hyundai, Toyota, Nissan and more, the staff at National Car Sales is ready to help you purchase a quality used car that meets your needs. When you visit our dealership, expect the superior customer service you expect and deserve. Since National Car opened in 1983, we have built a undisputed reputation for superior service and selection, let us continue to show you how we have become the top destination for used car shoppers in the Hill Country.

Browse our inventory page to see the largest selection of used cars, trucks, SUV's and mini vans in the Hill Country. Our inventory offers used vehicles from today's top manufacturers. If you're looking for a quality used car, we have the one for you.

 

Eric Smith
General Manager
Fidel Salazar
Salesman
Dan Sether
Salesman
Steve Black
Salesman
esmith@nationalcarsales.net fidel@nationalcarsales.net dan@nationalcarsales.net steve@nationalcarsales.net
830-377-0698 830-377-3410 830-822-1349 830-928-9920
Richard Bill
Assistant General Manager
Bill Anderson
Salesman
Sonia Constante
F&I Manager
richard@nationalcarsales.net bill@nationalcarsales.net sonia@nationalcarsales.net
830-285-2671 830-370-9691 830-257-8266

Buick (2)
Cadillac (1)
Chevrolet (13)
Chrysler (3)
Dodge (17)
Ford (20)
GMC (5)
Honda (1)
Hummer (1)
Hyundai (10)
Jeep (6)
Kia (3)
Mazda (2)
Mercury (1)
Mitsubishi (4)
Nissan (11)
Toyota (12)
Volkswagen (2)

Browse Geoff Rogers inventory - Search by type.

Silhouette of nationalcarsales.net SUV selector
SUV
Silhouette of nationalcarsales.net Van selector
Van

 

Buick LaCrosse   - Kerrville TX
2012 LaCrosse
- Price -
$19,995
Buick Verano Convenience Group - Kerrville TX
2014 Verano
- Price -
$16,475
Cadillac SRX Luxury - Kerrville TX
2015 SRX
- Price -
$36,995
Chevrolet Avalanche 1500   - Kerrville TX
2005 Avalanche 1500
- Price -
$16,995
Chevrolet Camaro 1LT - Kerrville TX
2014 Camaro
- Price -
$24,375
Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT - Kerrville TX
2013 Captiva Sport
- Price -
$17,995
Chevrolet Impala LT - Kerrville TX
2013 Impala
- Price -
$13,995

*All advertised prices exclude government fees and taxes, any finance charges, and any emission testing charge. Vehicles are subject to prior sale. All advertised to be true but not guaranteed.
sitemap
an auto dealer website |